100 Years of the Caravan Exhibit
September 10, 2019
The Caravan began in 1925 and was originally called The AUC Review. In its centennial year, AUC is honoring the well-established student publication, hosting a 100 Years of the Caravan — opening February 17 in The Photographic Gallery. The exhibit will showcase 100 cover pages from 1925 – 2018.
For the full article, click here.